Dillon J. Ambrose
Shareholder

Location: Milwaukee
T: 414.225.1410
F: 414.278.3610
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202-6613
Why Us:Leadership

Firm President


Executive Director


Joseph E. Tierney, IV
jtierney@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1471


Terrance J. Navin
tnavin@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1448


Members of the Board


Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Gregory J. Sell
gsell@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1405


Joseph E. Tierney, IV
jtierney@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1471


Team Heads (Practice Area Leaders)


Corporate
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Labor & Employment
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Individual Practice Chairs


Appellate
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Commercial Finance
Thomas V. Rohan
trohan@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2243


Commercial Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Construction Industry
James E. Braza
jbraza@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1421


Corporate
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Employee Benefits
Katharine G. Shaw
kshaw@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1424


Employment Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Environmental Law
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Franchising
Joseph S. Heino
jheino@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1452


Benjamin J. Sauer
bsauer@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1432


Food and Beverage Industry
Lisa Kleiner Wood
lwood@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1416


Health Care
Marilyn M. Carroll mcarroll@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2412

Immigration
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Insurance Coverage Disputes
Susan G. Schellinger
sschellinger@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1492


Intellectual Property
Joseph S. Heino
jheino@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1452


Labor & Employment
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Mediation & Arbitration
James E. Braza
jbraza@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1421


Mergers & Acquisitions
Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Municipal Labor Counsel
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Municipal Law
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Non-Profit Organizations
Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Pro Bono
Dillon J. Ambrose
dambrose@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1410


Real Estate
Robert W. Habich
rhabich@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1474


Lisa Kleiner Wood
lwood@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1416


School and Higher Education
Mary S. Gerbig
mgerbig@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2242


Securities
Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Tax
Gregory J. Sell
gsell@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1405


Technology Law
Joseph S. Heino
jheino@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1452


Benjamin J. Sauer
bsauer@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1432


Telecommunications/Public Utilities Practice
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning
Charles G. Maris
cmaris@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2424


Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Administrative Directors


Chief of Financial Operations
Robert J. Linnemanstons
rlinnemanstons@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1490


Director of Library Services
Beverly G. Butula
bbutula@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1721


Director of Information Technology
Brian F. Langenbach
blangenbach@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1457


Director of Marketing and Business Development
Pagette K. Fischer
pfischer@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1466


Website Developed by: Smart Interactive Media