Joseph E. Tierney IV
President and Shareholder

Location: Milwaukee
T: 414.225.1471
F: 414.278.3671
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202-6613
Why Us:Leadership

Firm President


Chief Operating Officer


Joseph E. Tierney, IV
jtierney@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1471


Kathy L. Nusslock
knusslock@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1447


Members of the Board


Robert W. Burns
rburns@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2224


Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Susan G. Schellinger
sschellinger@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1492


Gregory J. Sell
gsell@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1405


Team Heads (Practice Area Leaders)


Corporate
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Labor & Employment
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Individual Practice Chairs


Appellate
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Commercial Finance
Thomas V. Rohan
trohan@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2243


Commercial Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Construction Industry
James E. Braza
jbraza@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1421


Corporate
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Employment Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Environmental Law
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Franchising
Joseph S. Heino
jheino@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1452


Food and Beverage Industry
Lisa Kleiner Wood
lwood@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1416


Employee Benefits
Katharine G. Shaw
kshaw@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1424

Health Care
Marilyn M. Carroll mcarroll@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2412

Immigration
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Insurance Coverage Disputes
Susan G. Schellinger
sschellinger@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1492


Intellectual Property
Joseph S. Heino
jheino@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1452


Labor & Employment
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223


Litigation
Matthew R. McClean
mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1420


Mediation & Arbitration
James E. Braza
jbraza@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1421


Mergers & Acquisitions
Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Municipal Labor Counsel
James M. Kalny
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2223

Municipal Law
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Non-Profit Organizations
Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Pro Bono
Dillon J. Ambrose
dambrose@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1410


Real Estate
Daniel A. Kaminsky
dkaminsky@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1431


School and Higher Education
Mary S. Gerbig
mgerbig@dkattorneys.com

920.431.2242


Securities
Scott E. Fiducci
sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1428


Tax
Gregory J. Sell
gsell@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1405

Telecommunications/Public Utilities Practice
Christopher J. Jaekels
cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1409


Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning
Charles G. Maris
cmaris@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2424


Ann M. Rieger
arieger@dkattorneys.com

262.792.2427


Administrative Directors


Chief of Financial Operations
Robert J. Linnemanstons
rlinnemanstons@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1490


Director of Library Services
Beverly G. Butula
bbutula@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1721


Director of Information Technology
Brian F. Langenbach
blangenbach@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1457


Director of Marketing and Business Development
Pagette K. Fischer
pfischer@dkattorneys.com

414.225.1466


Website Developed by: Smart Interactive Media