Contact

If you are interested in reaching us based on a specific geographic location, please use the contact numbers provided below or visit our attorneys and professionals directory which is sortable based on location.

Office Location

Appleton: 920.996.0000 | 2800 East Enterprise Avenue, Appleton, WI 54913

Brookfield: 262.792.2400 | 300 North Corporate Drive, Suite 150, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045

Green Bay: 920.435.9378 | 318 South Washington Street, Suite 300, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301

Madison: 608.441.5741 | 10 East Doty Street, Suite 800, Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Milwaukee: 414.276.0200 | 111 East Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 1400, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Every member of our firm is available to assist with inquiries. For specific contact numbers, please visit our attorneys and professionals directory.

If you would like specific information regarding a legal issue or matter, please contact our firm President or one of our Team Heads.

 

President and Practice Group Team Heads

Firm President: Joseph E. Tierney IV at 414.225.1471 or jtierney@dkattorneys.com.

Corporate: Christopher J. Jaekels at 414.225.1409 or cjaekels@dkattorneys.com.

Labor & Employment: James M. Kalny at 920.431.2223 or jkalny@dkattorneys.com, Anthony J. Steffek at 920.431.2237 or asteffek@dkattorneys.com.

Litigation: Matthew R. McClean at 414.225.1420 or mmcclean@dkattorneys.com.

Administrative

For inquiries regarding W-9’s or other Accounts Payable matters, please contact:

Director of Finance: Gwenn C. Harmann at 414.225.1412 or gharmann@dkattorneys.com.

 

For general information about the firm, our attorneys and practice areas, contact:

Director of Marketing and Business Development: Pagette K. Fischer at 414.225.1466 or pfischer@dkattorneys.com.

Use this form to send us a quick e-mail.