Contact

Every member of our firm is available to assist with inquiries. For specific contact numbers, please visit our attorneys and professionals directory. You can reach our main office in Milwaukee at 414.276.0200.

If you would like specific information regarding a legal issue or matter, please contact one of our three Team Heads or our firm President.

Labor & Employment: James M. Kalny at 920.431.2223 or jkalny@dkattorneys.com.

Corporate: Christopher J. Jaekels at 414.225.1409 or cjaekels@dkattorneys.com.

Litigation: Brian J. Pfeil at 414.225.1414 or bpfeil@dkattorneys.com.

Firm President: Joseph E. Tierney IV at 414.225.1471 or jtierney@dkattorneys.com.

For inquiries regarding W-9’s or other Accounts Payable matters, please contact:

Gwenn Harmann, Director of Finance, at 414.225.1412 or gharmann@dkattorneys.com.

For general information about the firm, our attorneys and practice areas, contact:

Pagette K. Fischer, Director of Marketing and Business Development, at 414.225.1466 or pfischer@dkattorneys.com.

Use this form to send us a quick e-mail.