Scott E. Fiducci

Shareholder

Location: Milwaukee

T: 414.225.1428

F: 414.278.3628

sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

Download VCard

Firm President

Joseph E. Tierney IV

jtierney@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1471

Executive Director

Terrance J. Navin

tnavin@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1448

Members of the Board

Team Heads (Practice Area Leaders)

Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Individual Practice Chairs

Appellate Practice

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Health Care

Marilyn M. Carroll

mcarroll@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2412

Pro Bono

Dillon J. Ambrose

dambrose@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1410

Commercial Finance

Thomas V. Rohan

trohan@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2243

Immigration

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Real Estate

Robert W. Habich

rhabich@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1474

Commercial Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Real Estate

Lisa Kleiner Wood

lwood@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1416

Construction

James E. Braza

jbraza@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1421

Intellectual Property

Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

School and Higher Education

Mary S. Gerbig

mgerbig@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2242

Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Securities

Scott E. Fiducci

sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1428

Employee Benefits

Katharine G. Shaw

kshaw@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1424

Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Employment Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Mediation and Arbitration

James E. Braza

jbraza@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1421

Environmental Law

Christopher J. Jaekels

cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1409

Mergers and Acquisitions

Scott E. Fiducci

sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1428

Franchising

Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

Municipal Labor Counsel

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Telecommunications / Public Utilities Practice

Christopher J. Jaekels

cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1409

Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning

Charles G. Maris

cmaris@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2424

Food and Beverage

Brian C. Randall

brandall@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1484

Non-Profit Organizations

Ann M. Rieger

arieger@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2427

Administrative Directors

Chief of Financial Operations

Robert J. Linnemanstons

rlinnemanstons@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1490

Director of Information Technology

Brian F. Langenbach

blangenbach@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1457

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Pagette K. Fischer

pfischer@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1466

Director of Library Services

Beverly G. Butula

bbutula@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1721