Leadership

Executive Director

Terrance J. Navin

tnavin@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1448

Members of the Board

Team Heads (Practice Area Leaders)

Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Labor and Employment

Anthony J. Steffek

asteffek@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2237

Individual Practice Chairs

Appellate Practice

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Commercial Finance

Lawrence J. Glusman

lglusman@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1488

Commercial Finance

Julie A. Seno

jseno@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1430

Commercial Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Employee Benefits

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Employment Litigation

Laurie E. Meyer

lmeyer@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1419

Environmental Law

Christopher J. Jaekels

cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1409

Environmental Law

Ted A. Warpinski

twarpinski@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2236

Food and Beverage

Brian C. Randall

brandall@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1484

Franchising

Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

Health Care

Alec Dobson

adobson@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1463

Intellectual Property

Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Mediation and Arbitration

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

Mergers and Acquisitions

Scott E. Fiducci

sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1428

Municipal Labor Counsel

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Non-Profit Organizations

Ann M. Rieger

arieger@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2427

School and Higher Education

Robert W. Burns

rburns@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2224

Telecommunications / Public Utilities

Christopher J. Jaekels

cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1409

Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning

Charles G. Maris

cmaris@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2424

Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning

Jacqueline L. Messler

jmessler@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2409

Administrative Directors

Director of Finance

Gwenn C. Harmann

gharmann@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1412

Director of Information Technology

Steven M. Fry

sfry@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1473

Director of Library Services

Beverly G. Butula

bbutula@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1721

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Pagette K. Fischer

pfischer@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1466