Leadership

 

Firm President

 

Joseph E. Tierney IV

jtierney@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1471

Executive Director

 

Terrance J. Navin

tnavin@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1448

 

Members of the Board

 

Team Heads (Practice Area Leaders)

 

 Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Litigation

Brian J. Pfeil

bpfeil@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1414

 

Individual Practice Chairs

 

Appellate Practice

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

 

Commercial Finance

Thomas V. Rohan

trohan@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2243

Commercial Litigation

Matthew R. McClean

mmcclean@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1420

 

Construction

Brian J. Pfeil

bpfeil@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1414

Employee Benefits

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

 

Food and Beverage
Brian C. Randall

brandall@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1484

 

 

Franchising
Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

Health Care

Alec Dobson
adobson@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2412

 

Immigration
James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

 

Intellectual Property

Joseph S. Heino

jheino@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1452

Labor and Employment

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

 

Litigation

Brian J. Pfeil

bpfeil@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1414

Mediation and Arbitration

James E. Braza

jbraza@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1421

Mergers and Acquisitions

Scott E. Fiducci

sfiducci@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1428

 

Municipal Labor Counsel

James M. Kalny

jkalny@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2223

Non-Profit Organizations

Ann M. Rieger

arieger@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2427

 

Pro Bono

Dillon J. Ambrose

dambrose@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1410

Real Estate

Robert W. Habich

rhabich@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1474

Real Estate

Lisa Kleiner Wood

lwood@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1416

 

School and Higher Education

Robert W. Burns

rburns@dkattorneys.com

T: 920.431.2224

Telecommunications / Public Utilities Practice

Christopher J. Jaekels

cjaekels@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1409

 

Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning

Charles G. Maris

cmaris@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2424

Trusts, Estates and Succession Planning
Jacqueline L. Messler

jmessler@dkattorneys.com

T: 262.792.2409

 

Administrative Directors

 

Director of Finance

Gwenn Harmann

gharmann@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1412

 

Director of Information Technology

Steven M. Fry

sfry@dkattorneys.com

Director of Library Services

Beverly G. Butula

bbutula@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1721

Director of Finance

Gwenn Harmann

gharmann@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1412

 

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Pagette K. Fischer

pfischer@dkattorneys.com

T: 414.225.1466